Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
About Us
Officers & Staff Info
Dec 11, 2010
National President    Alan Cote
Email: alan@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 21
National Secretary Treasurer    Terri Mast
Email: terri@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 20
Office Manager    Diane Hatch
Email: diane@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 23
Dues Processing    Ruby Wellbrock
Email: ruby@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 16

Regional Director, Alaska    Ricky Deising
Email: ibupac@acsalaska.net
Phone: 907 225 6360

Cell: 907 617 0529

Regional Director, Columbia River    Brian Dodge
Email: colriv@unions-america.com
Phone: 503 228 6000
Regional Director, Hawaii    Warren B. Ditch Jr.
Email: ihi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-944-0611

Regional Director, Puget Sound Region    Dennis Conklin
Email: dennis@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5040 ext.17 - Cell: 206-612-2244

Business Agent/Towing, Freight, and Environmental Industries - Gail McCormick

gail@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 12

Cell: 206-380-4157

Business Agent/Passenger Industry - Jay Ubelhart

jay@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 24

Cell: 206-715-7746

Regional Director, Southern California    John Skow
Email: ibuscrhall@msn.com
Phone: 310-521-9003
Regional Director San Francisco    Marina V. Secchitano
Email: ibusf@pacbell.net
Phone: 415-896-1224

Regional Director, Region 37    Richard Gurtiza
Email: rich@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5321, ext. 18

Business Agent - Isagani Angeles

isagani@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5321, ext. 19

Cell: 206-388-7568




Page Last Updated: Sep 18, 2013 (19:19:00)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
November 29, 2014
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Nov. 29 (01:01)

What is a corrections officer worth to the taxpayers? Part II
TCSOA
Constitution & Bylaws
New Jersey Law Enforcement Commanding Officers Association
Passing of Miguel A. Perez, father of our brother "Mikey" Perez
TWU Local 568
GFFA-Management Summit
GFFA L776
Black Friday Actions
IATSE Local 33
National Director's November 2014 Update
AMFA
 
     
  Labor Start Actions  
     

 

Contact Elected Officials!
Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific-National Office
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!