Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
About Us
Officers & Staff Info
Dec 11, 2010
National President    Alan Cote'
Email: alan@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 21
National Secretary Treasurer    Terri Mast
Email: terri@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 20
Office Manager    Diane Hatch
Email: diane@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 23
Dues Processing    Ruby Wellbrock
Email: ruby@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 16

Regional Director, Alaska    Joshua Stephenson
Email: ibupac@acsalaska.net
Phone: 907 225 6360

Cell: 907 617 0529

Regional Director, Columbia River    Brian Dodge
Email: colriv@unions-america.com
Phone: 503 228 6000
Regional Director, Hawaii    Donovan Duncan
Email: ihi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-944-0611

Regional Director, Puget Sound Region     Peter D Hart
Email: peter@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5040 ext.17 - Cell: 206-294-1440

Business Agent/Towing, Freight, and Environmental Industries - Gail McCormick

gail@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 12

Cell: 206-380-4157

Business Agent/Passenger Industry - Christopher Simmons

christopher@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 24

Cell: 206-421-0900

Regional Director, Southern California    John Skow
Email: ibuscrhall@msn.com
Phone: 310-521-9003
Regional Director San Francisco    Marina V. Secchitano
Email: ibusf@pacbell.net
Phone: 415-896-1224

Regional Director, Region 37    Richard Gurtiza
Email: rich@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5321, ext. 18

Business Agent - Isagani Angeles

isagani@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5321, ext. 19

Cell: 206-388-7568




Page Last Updated: Jan 09, 2015 (13:45:00)
April 25, 2015
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
<< April 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Apr. 25 (14:03)

Do You Live Here?
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
Training Announcements For Members
IATSE Local 33
The Grapevine | April 2015
AMFA Local 32
Zombies of 2015
McLean County Democratic Party
A Desecrated Police Memorial & Flag and a Dysfunctional Denver Police Administration.
Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
Tribune Publishing joins the Apple Watch fray
Teamsters Local 888
 
     
  Labor Start Actions  
     

 

Contact Elected Officials!
Action Center

Daily Updates on Legislation Affecting Labor
Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific-National Office
Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!