Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
About Us
Officers & Staff Info
Dec 11, 2010
National President    Alan Cote
Email: alan@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 21
National Secretary Treasurer    Terri Mast
Email: terri@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 20
Office Manager    Diane Hatch
Email: diane@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 23
Dues Processing    Ruby Wellbrock
Email: ruby@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 16

Regional Director, Alaska    Ricky Deising
Email: ibupac@acsalaska.net
Phone: 907 225 6360

Cell: 907 617 0529

Regional Director, Columbia River    Brian Dodge
Email: colriv@unions-america.com
Phone: 503 228 6000
Regional Director, Hawaii    Warren B. Ditch Jr.
Email: ihi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-944-0611

Regional Director, Puget Sound Region    Dennis Conklin
Email: dennis@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5040 ext.17 - Cell: 206-612-2244

Business Agent/Towing, Freight, and Environmental Industries - Gail McCormick

gail@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 12

Cell: 206-380-4157

Business Agent/Passenger Industry - Jay Ubelhart

jay@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 24

Cell: 206-715-7746

Regional Director, Southern California    John Skow
Email: ibuscrhall@msn.com
Phone: 310-521-9003
Regional Director San Francisco    Marina V. Secchitano
Email: ibusf@pacbell.net
Phone: 415-896-1224

Regional Director, Region 37    Richard Gurtiza
Email: rich@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5321, ext. 18

Business Agent - Isagani Angeles

isagani@ibu.org

Work: 206-284-5321, ext. 19

Cell: 206-388-7568




Page Last Updated: Sep 18, 2013 (19:19:00)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
July 22, 2014
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 22 (16:03)

The FOP - Where It All Began
Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
Local #10 Sportsman's Group Live-Lining Charter Trip
IUEC Local 10
Is the Employment Situation Really Improving?
Teamsters local 570
Is the Employment Situation Really Improving?
Teamsters Local 311
Casey puts forth bill to protect correctional officers
USP Canaan Local 3003
Is the Employment Situation Really Improving?
Teamsters Local 355
 
     
  Labor Start Actions  
     

 

Contact Elected Officials!
Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific-National Office
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!